Alphabetical Staff Listing

Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · W
NameTitleEmailOfficePhone
A
Addison, HurneithaCirculation Services Assistantaddison@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Alaks, KadetAdjunct Librarianalaksk@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Ascenzo, JoeCirculation Services Assistantascenzoj@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-2675
B
Bhuiyan, MohammedCSPS Assistantbhuiyan@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Bialek, NancyAdjunct Librarianbialekn@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Blewett, DanielReference Librarianblewett@cod.eduSRC 3136(630) 942-2279
Brose, KatieReference Assistantbrosek@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Burt-Nicholas, LauraAssistant Professor / Reference Librarianburt-nicholasl@cod.eduSRC 3111(630) 942-3907
C
Comstock, JacobCirculation Assistantcomstockj953@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Cooper, ElizabethAdjunct Librariancoopere315@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Cote, DeniseProfessor / Electronic Resources Coordinatorcotede@cod.eduSRC 3133(630) 942-2092
Cremin, RebeccaCoordinator of Library Operationscremin@cod.eduSRC 3120f(630) 942-2978
Curran, PeggyAdjunct Librariancurran@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
D
Daniel, KatarzynaSupervisor, Reserves & Distributiondaniel@cod.eduSRC 2046(630) 942-3844
Davis, PamelaCirculation Services Assistantdavisp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Dunbar, JennyArchivist / Library Assistantdunbarj412@cod.eduSRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
E
Eisinger, CarolAdjunct Librarianeisinger@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Ertz, JasonAssociate Professor / Reference Librarianertzja@cod.eduSRC 3113(630) 942-3317
F
Falkenberg, AmyReserves & Distribution Assistantfalkenberga@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-3879
Fatima, MahveenCSPS Assistantfatimam@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
G
Ghebru, GenetCSPS Assistantghebru@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Golbeck, AdrienneCirculation Services Assistantgolbecka@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Grenzow, SallyReference Assistantgrenzow@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
H
Hand, KellyAdjunct Librarianhandk175@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Harwig, AaronElectronic Resources Coordinatorharwig@cod.eduSRC 3120c(630) 942-3843
Hill, TerriReference Assistanthillte@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
J
James-Jenkin, ConnieAdjunct Librarianjames-jenkinc@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Johnson, MatthewReference Assistantjohnsonm114@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Jordan, AngelaReference Assistantjordan@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
K
Kaplan, KamallahAdjunct Librariankaplank2@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Kelley, JenniferAssociate Professor / Reference Librariankelleyj@cod.eduSRC 3134(630) 942-2383
Kickels, ChristineProfessor / Reference Librariankickels@cod.eduSRC 3132(630) 942-2313
Konkel, MaryProfessor / Head of Technical Serviceskonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Koteles, ColinAssociate Professor / Web Services Managerkoteles@cod.eduSRC 3142(630) 942-2923
Kozik, DeniseCirculation Services Assistantkozikd@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
M
Mahajan, NaliniAdjunct Librarianmahajan@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Marshall, BrandonSupervisor, Circulation Servicesmarshallb190@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-3728
McIntosh, JenniferAssociate Dean, Librarymcintoshj144@cod.eduSRC 3120c(630) 942-2353
Miller, Larisa Supervisor, Acquisitionsmillerl@cod.eduSRC 2034e(630) 942-3664
Miranda, AnnaCirculation Services Assistantmirandaa@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Musacchio, AmandaInstructor and LTA Coordinatormusacchioa@cod.eduSRC 3137(630) 942-3787
N
Niekelski, JudyCirculation Services Assistantniekel@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Nowak, MarcellaCirculation Services Assistantnowakmar@cod.eduSRC 2039(630) 942-2675
Nush, ClancyCirculation Services Assistantnushc@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
O
Olson, SuzanneReference Assistantolsons1333@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Orenic, Ken Assistant Professor / Reference Librarianorenick@cod.eduSRC 3115(630) 942-2338
P
Patel, JignaPeriodicals Supervisorpatelj@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2240
R
Ramirez, MayCirculation Assistantramirezm634@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Reece, BeckyReference Assistantreecer@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Rossetti, CynthiaTechnical Services Assistantrossetti@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2281
Rudisill, MarkInterim Dean, Social & Behavioral Health and the Libraryrudisill@cod.eduBIC 2H09D(630) 942-3334
S
Schwartz, JennaReference Assistantschwartzj20@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Shirani, AlirezaComputer Support & Printing Services Supervisorshirani@cod.eduSRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Siegman, CherylSupervisor, Copy Cataloging & Processingsiegman@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-4776
Simek, SusanReference Assistantsimeks@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Smith, DebraProfessor / Reference Librariansmithkak@cod.eduSRC 3149(630) 942-4305
Snyder, PattyAdjunct Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603
Syeda, MishalMedia Lab Monitorsyedam@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-3085
T
Taylor, JulieAdministrative Assistant, Library Administrationtaylorj410@cod.eduSRC 3120b(630) 942-2354
Tracy, DennisMedia Lab Assistanttracyd1424@cod.eduSRC 2030c(630) 942-3069
Trautwein, LynetteCirculation Services Assistanttrautw@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
W
Wilson, PennyReserves & Distribution Assistantwilsonp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-3877
Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · W