Library Departments

Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · W

Library Departments

 

Adjunct Librarians
Location: Reference Center
Phone: (630) 942-3364
Staff Members:
Alaks, KadetAdjunct Librarianalaksk@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Bialek, NancyAdjunct Librarianbialekn@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Cooper, ElizabethAdjunct Librariancoopere315@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Curran, PeggyAdjunct Librariancurran@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Eisinger, CarolAdjunct Librarianeisinger@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Hand, KellyAdjunct Librarianhandk175@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
James-Jenkin, ConnieAdjunct Librarianjames-jenkinc@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Kaplan, KamallahAdjunct Librariankaplank2@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Mahajan, NaliniAdjunct Librarianmahajan@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Snyder, PattyAdjunct Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603
Administration
Location: SRC 3120
Phone: (630) 942-2354
General Contacts:
Administrative Assistant SRC 3120b(630) 942-2354
Associate Dean, Library SRC 3120c(630) 942-2353
Coordinator of Library Operations SRC 3120f(630) 942-2978
Staff Members:
Cremin, RebeccaCoordinator of Library Operationscremin@cod.eduSRC 3120f(630) 942-2978
Harwig, AaronElectronic Resources Coordinatorharwig@cod.eduSRC 3120c(630) 942-3843
McIntosh, JenniferAssociate Dean, Librarymcintoshj144@cod.eduSRC 3120c(630) 942-2353
Rudisill, MarkInterim Dean, Social & Behavioral Health and the Libraryrudisill@cod.eduBIC 2H09D(630) 942-3334
Taylor, JulieAdministrative Assistant, Library Administrationtaylorj410@cod.eduSRC 3120b(630) 942-2354
Archive
Supervisor: Jenny Dunbar
Location: SRC 3103
Phone: (630) 942-3720
General Contacts:
Archivist SRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
Staff Members:
Dunbar, JennyArchivist / Library Assistantdunbarj412@cod.eduSRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
Career & College Information Collection (CCIC)
Supervisor: Location: SRC 3100
Phone: (630) 942-2386
General Contacts:
Career & College Information Collection (CCIC)  (630) 942-2386
Circulation Services
Supervisor: Location: SRC 2043
Phone: (630) 942-2675
General Contacts:
AV Bookingsavbooking@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2106
Circulation General Assistancecirculation@cod.eduSRC 2043(630) 942-2106
Circulation Managerbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Circulation Staff - See individual listings below SRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Equipment Delivery & Assistanceavbooking@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2126
Equipment Delivery & Assistance - West Campusavbooking@cod.edu (630) 942-2645
Staff Members:
Addison, HurneithaCirculation Services Assistantaddison@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Ascenzo, JoeCirculation Services Assistantascenzoj@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-2675
Comstock, JacobCirculation Assistantcomstockj953@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Daniel, KatarzynaSupervisor, Reserves & Distributiondaniel@cod.eduSRC 2046(630) 942-3844
Davis, PamelaCirculation Services Assistantdavisp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Falkenberg, AmyReserves & Distribution Assistantfalkenberga@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-3879
Golbeck, AdrienneCirculation Services Assistantgolbecka@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Kozik, DeniseCirculation Services Assistantkozikd@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Marshall, BrandonSupervisor, Circulation Servicesmarshallb190@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-3728
Miranda, AnnaCirculation Services Assistantmirandaa@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Niekelski, JudyCirculation Services Assistantniekel@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Nowak, MarcellaCirculation Services Assistantnowakmar@cod.eduSRC 2039(630) 942-2675
Nush, ClancyCirculation Services Assistantnushc@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Ramirez, MayCirculation Assistantramirezm634@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Trautwein, LynetteCirculation Services Assistanttrautw@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Wilson, PennyReserves & Distribution Assistantwilsonp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-3877
Classrooms & Meeting Rooms
General Contacts:
Classroom 3104 SRC 3104(630) 942-3665
Classroom 3114 SRC 3114(630) 942-3847
Conference Room SRC 3116c(630) 942-4799
Computer Support & Printing Services (CSPS)
Supervisor: Alireza Shirani
Location: SRC 2023
Phone: (630) 942-2671
General Contacts:
CSPS Supervisor SRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Computing Support SRC 2023(630) 942-2671
Staff Members:
Bhuiyan, MohammedCSPS Assistantbhuiyan@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Fatima, MahveenCSPS Assistantfatimam@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Ghebru, GenetCSPS Assistantghebru@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Shirani, AlirezaComputer Support & Printing Services Supervisorshirani@cod.eduSRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Equipment Delivery & Assistance
Location: SRC 2033
Phone: (630) 942-2126
General Contacts:
AV Bookingsavbooking@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2106
Circulation General Assistancecirculation@cod.eduSRC 2043(630) 942-2106
Circulation Managerbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Circulation Staff - See individual listings below SRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Equipment Delivery & Assistance - West Campusavbooking@cod.edu (630) 942-2645
Staff Members:
Daniel, KatarzynaSupervisor, Reserves & Distributiondaniel@cod.eduSRC 2046(630) 942-3844
Falkenberg, AmyReserves & Distribution Assistantfalkenberga@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-3879
Wilson, PennyReserves & Distribution Assistantwilsonp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-3877
Interlibrary Loan
Location: SRC 2039
Phone: (630) 942-2166
Email: ill@cod.edu
General Contacts:
Interlibrary Loan SRC 2039(630) 942-2166
Library Faculty
Staff Members:
Blewett, DanielReference Librarianblewett@cod.eduSRC 3136(630) 942-2279
Burt-Nicholas, LauraAssistant Professor / Reference Librarianburt-nicholasl@cod.eduSRC 3111(630) 942-3907
Cote, DeniseProfessor / Electronic Resources Coordinatorcotede@cod.eduSRC 3133(630) 942-2092
Ertz, JasonAssociate Professor / Reference Librarianertzja@cod.eduSRC 3113(630) 942-3317
Kelley, JenniferAssociate Professor / Reference Librariankelleyj@cod.eduSRC 3134(630) 942-2383
Kickels, ChristineProfessor / Reference Librariankickels@cod.eduSRC 3132(630) 942-2313
Konkel, MaryProfessor / Head of Technical Serviceskonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Koteles, ColinAssociate Professor / Web Services Managerkoteles@cod.eduSRC 3142(630) 942-2923
Orenic, Ken Assistant Professor / Reference Librarianorenick@cod.eduSRC 3115(630) 942-2338
Smith, DebraProfessor / Reference Librariansmithkak@cod.eduSRC 3149(630) 942-4305
LTA Program
Supervisor: Amanda Musacchio
Location: SRC 3137
Phone: (630) 942-3787
Home page: http://www.cod.edu/lta
Email: musacchioa@cod.edu
Staff Members:
Musacchio, AmandaInstructor and LTA Coordinatormusacchioa@cod.eduSRC 3137(630) 942-3787
Media Lab
Supervisor: Location: SRC 2021
Phone: (630) 942-3085
Staff Members:
Syeda, MishalMedia Lab Monitorsyedam@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-3085
Tracy, DennisMedia Lab Assistanttracyd1424@cod.eduSRC 2030c(630) 942-3069
Reference Support Services
Supervisor: Phone: (630) 942-3364
General Contacts:
Library Automated Phone Menu  (630) 942-2350
Reference Desk  (630) 942-3364
Staff Members:
Brose, KatieReference Assistantbrosek@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Grenzow, SallyReference Assistantgrenzow@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Hill, TerriReference Assistanthillte@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Johnson, MatthewReference Assistantjohnsonm114@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Jordan, AngelaReference Assistantjordan@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Reece, BeckyReference Assistantreecer@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Schwartz, JennaReference Assistantschwartzj20@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Simek, SusanReference Assistantsimeks@cod.eduSRC 3100(630) 942-3364
Technical Services
Supervisor: Mary Konkel
Location: SRC 2034
General Contacts:
Acquisitions/Catalogingkonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Periodicalspatelj@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2240
Processinggbalah@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2663
Staff Members:
Konkel, MaryProfessor / Head of Technical Serviceskonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Miller, Larisa Supervisor, Acquisitionsmillerl@cod.eduSRC 2034e(630) 942-3664
Patel, JignaPeriodicals Supervisorpatelj@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2240
Rossetti, CynthiaTechnical Services Assistantrossetti@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2281
Siegman, CherylSupervisor, Copy Cataloging & Processingsiegman@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-4776
Snyder, PattyAdjunct Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603