Last Names Beginning with "S"

Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · V · W
NameTitleEmailOfficePhone
S
Salyers, LeslieCirculation Services Assistantsalyersl@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-2675
Shirani, AlirezaComputer Support & Printing Services Supervisorshirani@cod.eduSRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Siegman, CherylTechnical Services Assistantsiegman@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-4776
Smith, DebraProfessor / Reference Librariansmithkak@cod.eduSRC 3149(630) 942-4305
Snyder, PattyAdjunct Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603
Sturz, CarolAssistant Professor and LTA Coordinatorsturzc@cod.eduSRC 3137(630) 942-2597
Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · V · W