Alphabetical Staff Listing

Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · V · W
NameTitleEmailOfficePhone
A
Addison, HurneithaReference Services Assistantaddison@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
B
Bartl, NancyCirculation Services Assistantbartln@cod.eduSRC 3103(630) 942-2675
Bhuiyan, MohammedCSPS Assistantbhuiyan@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Blewett, DanielReference Librarianblewett@cod.eduSRC 3136(630) 942-2279
Brown, BeckyManager, Public Servicesbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Burt-Nicholas, LauraAssistant Professor / Reference Librarianburt-nicholasl@cod.eduSRC 3111(630) 942-3907
C
Cermak, MarilynCirculation Services Assistantcermak@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Chu, RoseReference Services Assistantchurose@cod.eduReference Desk(630) 942-3364
Cote, DeniseProfessor / Electronic Resources Coordinatorcotede@cod.eduSRC 3133(630) 942-2092
Coup, BrettAssociate Dean, Instructional Technologycoupb@cod.eduSRC 3118a(630) 942-2351
Cremin, RebeccaCoordinator of Library Operationscremin@cod.eduSRC 3120f(630) 942-2978
Curran, PeggyPart-time Librariancurran@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Curtis, DianeSupervisor, Circulation Servicescurtis@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-3728
D
Daniel, KatarzynaCirculation Services Assistantdaniel@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Davis, PamelaCirculation Services Assistantdavisp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Dunbar, JennyReference Services & Circulation Services Assistantdunbarj412@cod.eduSRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
E
Eisinger, CarolPart-time Librarianeisinger@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Ertz, JasonReference Librarianertzja@cod.eduSRC 3113(630) 942-3317
F
Fatima, MahveenCSPS Assistantfatimam@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Fike, ValeriaSupervisor, Reference Support & CCIC Servicesfikeva@cod.eduSRC 3151(630) 942-3874
G
Gbala, HelenSupervisor, Cataloging and Processinggbalah@cod.eduSRC 2034d(630) 942-2663
Ghebru, GenetCSPS Assistantghebru@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Gray, NancyReference Services Assistantgrayna@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Grenzow, SallyReference Services Assistantgrenzow@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
H
Haines, NancyAdministrative Assistant Library Administrationhainesn@cod.eduSRC 3120b(630) 942-2354
Harwig, AaronCirculation Services Assistantharwig@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2675
Helms, MichelleCirculation Services Assistanthelms@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Hill, TerriReference Services Assistanthillte@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Hiss, JeanieLibrary Monitorhissj@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
J
James-Jenkin, ConniePart-time Librarianjames-jenkinc@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Jordan, AngelaReference Services Assistantjordan@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
K
Kelley, JenniferAssociate Professor / Reference Librariankelleyj@cod.eduSRC 3134(630) 942-2383
Khodarahmi, MozhdehCirculation Services Assistantkhodarahmim826@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Kickels, ChristineProfessor / Reference Librariankickels@cod.eduSRC 3132(630) 942-2313
Konkel, MaryProfessor / Head of Technical Serviceskonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Kooistra, SarahPart-time Librariankooistras@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Koteles, ColinAssociate Professor / Web Services Managerkoteles@cod.eduSRC 3142(630) 942-2923
Kramme, AnneCirculation Services Assistantkramme@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Krettler, KandicePart-time Librariankrettlerk@cod.eduLibrary reference(630) 942-2364
L
Lyutykh, AntoninaLibrary Monitorlyutykha@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
M
Mahajan, NaliniPart-time Librarianmahajan@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Martyn, EileenCirculation Services Assistantmartyn@cod.eduSRC 2037(630) 942-2675
McIntosh, JenniferPart-Time Librarianmcintoshj144@cod.eduSRC 3109(630) 942-2337
McNamara, PamelaCirculation Services Assistantmcnamara@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
McPhail, ChristinaCirculation Services Assistantmcphailc@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Mihelich, ArleneReference Services Assistantmihelich@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Miller, Larisa Supervisor, Acquisitionsmillerl@cod.eduSRC 2034e(630) 942-3664
Miller, CorinnePart-time Librarianmillerc67@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Miranda, AnnaCirculation Services Assistantmirandaa@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Mohr, CharCirculation Services Assistantmohrch@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
N
Niekelski, JudyCirculation Services Assistantniekel@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Norton, JoyPart-time Librariannortonj5558@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-2364
Nowak, MarcellaCirculation Services Assistantnowakmar@cod.eduSRC 2039(630) 942-2675
O
O'Reilly, JohnCirculation Services Assistantoreillyj12145@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Orenic, Ken Assistant Professor / Reference Librarianorenick@cod.eduSRC 3115(630) 942-2338
P
Palmreuter, MarshaReference Services Assistantpalmreut@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Patel, ShifaCirculation Services Assistantpatelshi@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Patel, JignaPeriodicals Supervisorpatelj@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2240
R
Rasmussen, DaleReference ServicesAssistantrasmussn@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Rossetti, CynthiaTechnical Services Assistantrossetti@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2281
Rudnick, BobbiePart-time Librarianrudnick@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
S
Sanders, DebbieLibrary Monitorsandersd5481@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Shahrokh, MinaCirculation Services Assistantshahrokh@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Shirani, AlirezaComputer Support & Printing Services Supervisorshirani@cod.eduSRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Siegman, CherylTechnical Services Assistantsiegman@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-4776
Skupien, EdLibrary Monitorskupiene@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Smith, DebraProfessor / Reference Librariansmithkak@cod.eduSRC 3149(630) 942-4305
Snyder, PattyPart-time Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603
Sturz, CarolAssistant Professor and LTA Coordinatorsturzc@cod.eduSRC 3137(630) 942-2597
Sutton, EllenDean, Learning Resourcessuttone@cod.eduSRC 3120d(630) 942-2659
T
Tompkins, LaraAdministrative Assistanttompkinsl@cod.eduSRC 3118(630) 942-3735
Trautwein, LynetteCirculation Services Assistanttrautw@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Tucker, BevePart-time Librariantucker@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
V
Vinikour, JenniferCirculation Services Assistantvinikour@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
W
Walter, BlakeAssociate Dean, Learning Resourceswalterb@cod.eduSRC 3120C(630) 942-2353
Walter, BlakeAssociate Dean, Learning Resources & Library Directorwalterb@cod.eduSRC 3120c(630) 942-2353
Wilson, PennyCirculation Services Assistantwilsonp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · V · W