Library Departments

Departments · All Staff    A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · J · K · M · N · O · P · R · S · T · V · W

Library Departments

 

Administration
Location: SRC 3120
Phone: (630) 942-2354
General Contacts:
Administrative Assistant SRC 3120b(630) 942-2354
Coordinator of Library Operations SRC 3120f(630) 942-2978
Dean of Learning Resources SRC 3120d(630) 942-2659
Staff Members:
Cremin, RebeccaCoordinator of Library Operationscremin@cod.eduSRC 3120f(630) 942-2978
Haines, NancyAdministrative Assistant Library Administrationhainesn@cod.eduSRC 3120b(630) 942-2354
Sutton, EllenDean, Learning Resourcessuttone@cod.eduSRC 3120d(630) 942-2659
Walter, BlakeAssociate Dean, Learning Resourceswalterb@cod.eduSRC 3120C(630) 942-2353
Archives
Location: SRC 3103
Phone: (630) 942-3720
General Contacts:
Archivist SRC 3103b(630) 942-2923
Staff Members:
Dunbar, JennyReference Services & Circulation Services Assistantdunbarj412@cod.eduSRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
Career & College Information Collection (CCIC)
Supervisor: Valeria Fike
Location: SRC 3100
Phone: (630) 942-2386
General Contacts:
Career & College Information Collection (CCIC)  (630) 942-2386
Staff Members:
Fike, ValeriaSupervisor, Reference Support & CCIC Servicesfikeva@cod.eduSRC 3151(630) 942-3874
Circulation Services
Supervisor: Becky Brown
Location: SRC 2043
Phone: (630) 942-2675
General Contacts:
AV Bookingsavbooking@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2106
Circulation General Assistancecirculation@cod.eduSRC 2043(630) 942-2106
Circulation Managerbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Circulation Staff - See individual listings below SRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Equipment Delivery & Assistanceavbooking@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2126
Equipment Delivery & Assistance - West Campusavbooking@cod.edu (630) 942-2645
Staff Members:
Bartl, NancyCirculation Services Assistantbartln@cod.eduSRC 3103(630) 942-2675
Brown, BeckyManager, Public Servicesbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Cermak, MarilynCirculation Services Assistantcermak@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Curtis, DianeSupervisor, Circulation Servicescurtis@cod.eduSRC 2045(630) 942-3728
Daniel, KatarzynaCirculation Services Assistantdaniel@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Davis, PamelaCirculation Services Assistantdavisp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Dunbar, JennyReference Services & Circulation Services Assistantdunbarj412@cod.eduSRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
Harwig, AaronCirculation Services Assistantharwig@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2675
Helms, MichelleCirculation Services Assistanthelms@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Khodarahmi, MozhdehCirculation Services Assistantkhodarahmim826@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Kramme, AnneCirculation Services Assistantkramme@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Martyn, EileenCirculation Services Assistantmartyn@cod.eduSRC 2037(630) 942-2675
McNamara, PamelaCirculation Services Assistantmcnamara@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
McPhail, ChristinaCirculation Services Assistantmcphailc@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Miranda, AnnaCirculation Services Assistantmirandaa@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Mohr, CharCirculation Services Assistantmohrch@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Niekelski, JudyCirculation Services Assistantniekel@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Nowak, MarcellaCirculation Services Assistantnowakmar@cod.eduSRC 2039(630) 942-2675
O'Reilly, JohnCirculation Services Assistantoreillyj12145@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Patel, ShifaCirculation Services Assistantpatelshi@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Shahrokh, MinaCirculation Services Assistantshahrokh@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Skupien, EdLibrary Monitorskupiene@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Trautwein, LynetteCirculation Services Assistanttrautw@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Vinikour, JenniferCirculation Services Assistantvinikour@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Wilson, PennyCirculation Services Assistantwilsonp@cod.eduSRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Classrooms & Meeting Rooms
General Contacts:
Classroom 3104 SRC 3104(630) 942-3665
Classroom 3114 SRC 3114(630) 942-3847
Conference Room SRC 3116c(630) 942-4799
Computer Support & Printing Services (CSPS)
Supervisor: Alireza Shirani
Location: SRC 2023
Phone: (630) 942-2671
General Contacts:
CSPS Supervisor SRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Computing Support SRC 2023(630) 942-2671
Staff Members:
Bhuiyan, MohammedCSPS Assistantbhuiyan@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Fatima, MahveenCSPS Assistantfatimam@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Ghebru, GenetCSPS Assistantghebru@cod.eduSRC 2021(630) 942-2671
Shirani, AlirezaComputer Support & Printing Services Supervisorshirani@cod.eduSRC 2023(630) 942-2665
Equipment Delivery & Assistance
Location: SRC 2033
Phone: (630) 942-2126
General Contacts:
AV Bookingsavbooking@cod.eduSRC 2033(630) 942-2106
Circulation General Assistancecirculation@cod.eduSRC 2043(630) 942-2106
Circulation Managerbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Circulation Staff - See individual listings below SRC 2042(630) 942-2675
Equipment Delivery & Assistance - West Campusavbooking@cod.edu (630) 942-2645
Staff Members:
Brown, BeckyManager, Public Servicesbrownr@cod.eduSRC 2044(630) 942-2342
Interlibrary Loan
Location: SRC 2039
Phone: (630) 942-2166
Email: ill@cod.edu
General Contacts:
Interlibrary Loan SRC 2039(630) 942-2166
Library Faculty
Staff Members:
Blewett, DanielReference Librarianblewett@cod.eduSRC 3136(630) 942-2279
Burt-Nicholas, LauraAssistant Professor / Reference Librarianburt-nicholasl@cod.eduSRC 3111(630) 942-3907
Cote, DeniseProfessor / Electronic Resources Coordinatorcotede@cod.eduSRC 3133(630) 942-2092
Ertz, JasonReference Librarianertzja@cod.eduSRC 3113(630) 942-3317
Kelley, JenniferAssociate Professor / Reference Librariankelleyj@cod.eduSRC 3134(630) 942-2383
Kickels, ChristineProfessor / Reference Librariankickels@cod.eduSRC 3132(630) 942-2313
Konkel, MaryProfessor / Head of Technical Serviceskonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Koteles, ColinAssociate Professor / Web Services Managerkoteles@cod.eduSRC 3142(630) 942-2923
Orenic, Ken Assistant Professor / Reference Librarianorenick@cod.eduSRC 3115(630) 942-2338
Smith, DebraProfessor / Reference Librariansmithkak@cod.eduSRC 3149(630) 942-4305
LTA Program
Supervisor: Carol Sturz
Location: SRC 3137
Phone: (630) 942-2597
Home page: http://www.cod.edu/lta
Email: sturzc@cod.edu
Staff Members:
Sturz, CarolAssistant Professor and LTA Coordinatorsturzc@cod.eduSRC 3137(630) 942-2597
Office of Instructional Development (OID) & COD Online
Supervisor: Brett Coup
Location: SRC 3118
Phone: (630) 942-2490
Staff Members:
Coup, BrettAssociate Dean, Instructional Technologycoupb@cod.eduSRC 3118a(630) 942-2351
Tompkins, LaraAdministrative Assistanttompkinsl@cod.eduSRC 3118(630) 942-3735
Part-time Librarians
Supervisor: Ellen Sutton
Location: Reference Center
Phone: (630) 942-3364
Staff Members:
Curran, PeggyPart-time Librariancurran@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Eisinger, CarolPart-time Librarianeisinger@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
James-Jenkin, ConniePart-time Librarianjames-jenkinc@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Kooistra, SarahPart-time Librariankooistras@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Krettler, KandicePart-time Librariankrettlerk@cod.eduLibrary reference(630) 942-2364
Mahajan, NaliniPart-time Librarianmahajan@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
McIntosh, JenniferPart-Time Librarianmcintoshj144@cod.eduSRC 3109(630) 942-2337
Miller, CorinnePart-time Librarianmillerc67@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Norton, JoyPart-time Librariannortonj5558@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-2364
Rudnick, BobbiePart-time Librarianrudnick@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Snyder, PattyPart-time Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603
Tucker, BevePart-time Librariantucker@cod.eduLibrary Reference(630) 942-3364
Reference Support Services
Supervisor: Valeria Fike
Phone: (630) 942-3364
General Contacts:
Library Automated Phone Menu  (630) 942-2350
Reference Desk  (630) 942-3364
Staff Members:
Addison, HurneithaReference Services Assistantaddison@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Chu, RoseReference Services Assistantchurose@cod.eduReference Desk(630) 942-3364
Dunbar, JennyReference Services & Circulation Services Assistantdunbarj412@cod.eduSRC 3103b(630) 942-3720
Fike, ValeriaSupervisor, Reference Support & CCIC Servicesfikeva@cod.eduSRC 3151(630) 942-3874
Gray, NancyReference Services Assistantgrayna@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Grenzow, SallyReference Services Assistantgrenzow@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Hill, TerriReference Services Assistanthillte@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Jordan, AngelaReference Services Assistantjordan@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Mihelich, ArleneReference Services Assistantmihelich@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Palmreuter, MarshaReference Services Assistantpalmreut@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Rasmussen, DaleReference ServicesAssistantrasmussn@cod.eduReference Center(630) 942-3364
Technical Services
Supervisor: Mary Konkel
Location: SRC 2034
General Contacts:
Acquisitions/Catalogingkonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Periodicalspatelj@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2240
Processinggbalah@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2663
Staff Members:
Gbala, HelenSupervisor, Cataloging and Processinggbalah@cod.eduSRC 2034d(630) 942-2663
Konkel, MaryProfessor / Head of Technical Serviceskonkel@cod.eduSRC 2034a(630) 942-2662
Miller, Larisa Supervisor, Acquisitionsmillerl@cod.eduSRC 2034e(630) 942-3664
Patel, JignaPeriodicals Supervisorpatelj@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2240
Rossetti, CynthiaTechnical Services Assistantrossetti@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-2281
Siegman, CherylTechnical Services Assistantsiegman@cod.eduSRC 2034(630) 942-4776
Snyder, PattyPart-time Librariansnyder@cod.eduSRC 2034c(630) 942-2603